.

国际会议讨论南京市2035年城市发展规划

By on 2018-12-19

中共江苏省委常委、南京市委书记张敬华先生在2018年12月14日举行的南京2035城市发展国际会议上就南京2035年总体规划的愿景和目标发表讲话。

中国南京,2018年12月14日 —— 南京市制定的新愿景把南京定位为 “创新名城、美丽古都” 。 南京2035城市发展国际会议召开国际论坛,发布了这一愿景。 本届会议由南京市人民政府与联合国人居署主办。

南京市委书记张敬华先生要求2035规划以南京的遗产、知识经济、长江三角洲提供的经济联动机遇为基础,保证南京成为卓越的地区中心、创新中心、有号召力的世界城市、有文化影响力的名城。他强调把20世纪的城市转变为21世纪的都市面临的核心挑战。

在头脑风暴会议上,国际城市规划和城市发展领域的全球首要的12名专家学者,包括哥伦比亚大学的萨斯基亚·萨森(Saskia Sassen)教授等,就内生增长、包容、城市地区协作、规划改革、城市振兴和创新等,提供洞见和反馈。

南京是中国住房和城乡建设部为2019年规划机构改革和整合选出的15个试点城市之一。2018年8月,南京市组建任务组,筹备最新的城市总体规划。市规划局负责同志介绍了南京城市总体规划(2018—2035年)草案及近期发展策略。

人居署人居官员布鲁诺·德肯先生强调,2035南京规划目标、2030年可持续发展目标的多项目标、《新城市议程》的2036年承诺之间联系紧密。南京成功地举办了2008年人居署世界城市论坛,十年前,人居署支持南京市执行秦淮河环境综合整治工程。出席论坛的市政官员还有南京市人大常委会主任龙翔先生、南京市政协主席刘以安先生等。他们说,这次论坛标志着双方加强协作的新时代的发端。

International forum discusses 2035 Urban Development Plan for Nanjing City

By on 12/19/2018

Mr. Zhang Jinghua, Member of the Standing Committee of the CPC Jiangsu Provincial Committee and Secretary of the CPC Nanjing Municipal Committee, addresses Nanjing’s vision and goals for its 2035 Master Plan at the occasion of the Nanjing 2035 International Forum on Urban Development on 14 December 2018.

Nanjing, China, December 14, 2018 – Formulation of a new vision for Nanjing City aimed at positioning it as a Leader in Innovation in a Beautiful Ancient Capital was launched at an international forum on the Nanjing 2035 International Forum on Urban Development hosted by Nanjing Municipal People’s Government and UN-Habitat.

Secretary of the Municipal Party Committee Mr. Zhang Jinghua called for the 2035 plan to build on Nanjing’s heritage, knowledge economy, and economic networking opportunities provided by the Yangtze Delta to ensure Nanjing excels as a regional center, an innovation hub, a world city with convening power and a culturally influential city. He underscored the central challenge of transforming the 20th Century city into a 21st Century metropolitan hub.

During the brainstorming session 12 leading global experts and scholars in the field of international urban planning and urban development including Prof. Saskia Sassen of Columbia University provided insights and feedback on endogenous growth, inclusion, city-region collaboration, planning reform, and urban regeneration and innovation.

Nanjing is one of 15 pilot cities which have been selected by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development for reform and integration of planning institutions in 2019. In August 2018 the city formed a task force to prepare the new urban master plan. The Director General of Urban Planning Bureau introduced both the draft Nanjing Urban Master Plan (2018-2035) and the recently adopted development strategy.

UN-Habitat Human Settlements Officer Mr. Bruno Dercon underscored the linkages between the 2035 targets for Nanjing and many of the 2030 Sustainable Development Goals and the 2036 commitments of the New Urban Agenda. Nanjing successfully hosted UN-Habitat’s World Urban Forum in 2008 and ten years ago, UN-Habitat provided support to Nanjing City for implementation of the Qinhuai River water management initiative. City officials attending the forum among them chairman of Nanjing People’s Congress Mr. Long Xiang and chairman of Nanjing CPPCC Mr. Liu Yi’an said it marked the beginning of a new era of strengthened collaboration.

Main Menu