.

利益相关方参加白俄罗斯可持续城市规划和住房培训

By on 2018-06-22

格罗德诺, 2018年6月1日

白俄罗斯建设部第一副部长Alexander V. Kruchanov(左二)出席调查团启动会议

2018年5月31日至6月1日, 在白俄罗斯共和国格罗德诺, 超过75人(其中30%是女性)参加了 “可持续城市规划和住房:白俄罗斯共和国国家优先事项和国际最佳范例” 研讨会。 会议为期两天,由联合国三家机构合办,包括联合国开发计划署(UNDP)、联合国欧洲经济委员会(UNECE)和联合国人居署。与会者包括国际专家,国家、地区和地方政府代表等。

培训研讨会的议题包括《城市与区域规划国际准则》(IG-UTP)、住房和融资等。与会者就融资机会开展了富有成果的讨论,致力于推动现代化,扩充住房量以满足现有的需求。与会者强调,需要更好地协调各部门政策。在闭幕词中,建设部住房建设司司长Alexander Gorval先生强调,在总体规划的框架内,长期规划具有重要意义。“适度发展的积极成果不是瞬间可见的。它需要时间。同样重要的是,系统化执行城市规划任务,应以执行总体规划的城市规划师和建筑师的员工稳定性作为支持。”

专家实地调查明斯克的居民楼

本次培训研讨会是对联合国欧洲经济委员会(UNECE)、联合国人居署、白俄罗斯共和国城市发展和建设部合作组建的实况调查团工作的有益补充。调查团在明斯克和格罗德诺开展工作,起草白俄罗斯最新的国家概况。联合国欧洲经济委员会(UNECE)和联合国人居署的代表团成员还包括一名俄罗斯住房贷款专家、俄罗斯和荷兰的两名土地管理专家。专家们与白俄罗斯建设部第一副部长Alexander V. Kruchanov进行了会谈。各机构、各团体在调查团工作期间开展会谈,包括住房和社区服务部、国家财产委员会、NIPTIS住房学会、明斯克城市执行委员会,及来自明斯克、格罗德诺和布列斯特(Brest)的其它地方和地区规划专家等。

为支持欧洲的住房、城市发展和土地政策改革,联合国欧洲经济委员会(ECE)下设的住房和土地管理委员会正在支持欧洲各国起草国家概况。这些概况是各国政府分析其住房、城市发展和土地管理政策、策略和机构的工具。国家概况的核心内容是国际专家撰写、同行评议的住房、城市发展和土地管理分析调查。基于上述分析和同行评议,制定切实的政策推荐意见(ECE/HBP/2017/15, I.1)。

住房建设司司长Alexander Gorval(左三)在联合国开发计划署(UNDP)、联合国欧洲经济委员会(UNECE)和联合国人居署举办的“可持续城市规划和住房”研讨会最后的小组会上。

2008年,白俄罗斯的第一版国家概况关注的是住房部门和土地管理。为了把城市发展囊括在内,联合国欧洲经济委员会(UNECE)与联合国人居署的区域和都市规划部门(RMPU)通过人居署驻莫斯科区域办事处展开合作。区域和都市规划部门(RMPU)将为国家概况的城市和地区规划章节撰稿。起草国家概况的下一步工作将是在2018年8月15日前完成各章节的初稿,由建设部和欧洲经济委员会下设的住房和土地管理委员会进行评议。国家概况的各章定稿应于11月中旬前提交,以便在2018年11月完成全书,于2019年5月在明斯克正式出版发行国家概况。

Training stakeholders on sustainable urban planning and housing in Belarus

By on 06/22/2018

Grodno, 1 June 2018

Kick-off meeting of the mission with First Deputy Minister of Architecture and Construction of Belarus, Alexander V. Kruchanov (second person on the left)

From 31 May to 1 June 2018, in Grodno, republic of Belarus, over 75 people (including 30% women), participated in the workshop on “Sustainable urban planning and housing: national priorities of the Republic of Belarus and best international practices”. The two days workshop was jointly organised by three United Nations Agencies: United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) and Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat). Participants represented including international experts, national, regional and local authorities.

The training workshop covered topics such as the International Guidelines on Urban and Territorial Planning (IG-UTP), housing and financing. Participants engaged in a very productive discussions on financing opportunities to modernize and expand the housing stock to meet existing demand. Participants highlighted the need for better coordination of sectoral policies. In its closing statement Mr Alexander Gorval, Head of the Housing Construction Department of the Ministry of Architecture and Construction highlighted the importance of long term planning within the framework of master plans: “A positive result of proper development is not immediately visible. It needs time. Also important, a systematic implementation of urban planning tasks can be supported by the stability of the staff of town planners and architects implementing the master plan.”

Experts field visit to housing estate in Minsk

The training workshop complemented the fact-finding mission of UNECE and UN-Habitat in cooperation with the Ministry of Urban Development and Construction of the Republic of Belarus to Minsk and Grodno to prepare a new country profile for Belarus. The delegation of UNECE and UN-Habitat also included one expert on housing finances from Russia and two land administration experts from Russia and the Netherlands. The experts met with the First Deputy Minister of Architecture and Construction of Belarus,  Alexander V. Kruchanov. Institutions and groups met during the mission include the Ministry of Housing and Communal Services, the State Committee on Property, the Institute of Housing NIPTIS, the Minsk City Executive Committee and other local and regional planning experts from Minsk, Grodno and Brest.

To support housing, urban development and land policy reforms in Europe the Committee on Housing and Land Management of the Economic Commission for Europe (ECE) is supporting countries in the region in preparing country profiles. These profiles are a tool for Governments to analyse their housing, urban development and land management policies, strategies, and institutions. At the core of the country profiles is an analytical study of housing, urban development and land administration and management written by international experts and peer-reviewed. Practical policy recommendations are formulated based on this analysis and a peer-review (ECE/HBP/2017/15, I.1).

Alexander Gorval, Head of the Housing Construction Department (third person on the left) at the final panel of the UNDP, UNECE and UN-Habitat workshop “Sustainable Urban Planning and Housing”

In 2008, the first country profile for Belarus had a focus on the housing sector and land management. To include urban development UNECE teamed up with UN-Habitat’s Regional and Metropolitan Planning Unit RMPU through UN-Habitat’s Project Coordination Office for Countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS). RMPU will contribute chapters on urban and regional planning to the country profile. Next steps in the preparation of the country profile will be the drafting of the chapters by 15 August 2018, their review by the Ministry of Architecture and Construction and the ECE Committee on Housing and Land Management. Finalized chapters of the country profile should be then delivered by mid-November to allow completion of the country profile in November 2018 and an official launch of the country profile as a publication in May 2019 in Minsk.

Main Menu