.

针对城市领导人的培训

By on 2018-05-04

现在即可申请2018年8月27-31日在新加坡举办的新加坡 —— 联合国人居署国际能力建设项目会议

第二届非洲城市治理项目国际领导人会议将于2018年8月27日至31日在新加坡召开, 此次会议由新加坡政府和联合国人居署组织举办。 该会议鼓励市长、省长、大都市区及省级政府首脑、决策者、高级城市从业者和来自快速城市化的非洲城市高级官员申请参加。 2017年的首届会议就吸引了来自 14 个非洲城市的 42 位城市领导人。

为期5天的城市治理项目会议旨在加强决策者在可持续城市化领域方面的能力,并提高对地方财政、住房、城市规划和土地管理、交通、可持续发展目标、《新城市议程》和新加坡的宜居框架。该项目会议主要在于解决问题,提供有助于交流知识、交流最佳实践经验及与同行学习的互动学习经验。参会者将以技术参观和与新加坡专家进行讨论的方式获悉新加坡的城市转型经验。

参会者还将获得制定和落实其各自城市的城市重点挑战行动计划的支持。来自新加坡政府和联合国人居署的指导者与从业人员参与此次项目会议将对会议大有裨益。

今年该项目会议将与非洲新加坡商业论坛(ASBF)和非洲高级别部长级交流访问(AHLMEV)同时举行,这为加强新加坡与非洲的国家、城市和商界领袖之间的联系提供了机会。

新加坡政府将承担项目会议举办费用以及住宿费、每日津贴、医疗保险费用、当地机场接送费用以及已确定参会者在会议期间每天往返培训场地的费用。请注意,参会者只须确保承担自己的返程机票与签证费用。

该项目会议将全程使用英语交流。欲了解该项目会议更多信息及符合条件的国家名单,请查阅会议手册与参会申请表。

有希望获邀且感兴趣的参会者应于2018年5月31日前将填好的申请表与两份补充完整的PPT演示模版提交至clarice_chow@mnd.gov.sg 和 nisha_sharda@mnd.gov.sg

如有其他问题,请联系宜居城市中心副主任尼莎·沙尔达(Nisha Sharda)女士(nisha_sharda@mnd.gov.sg) 或联合国人居署中心能力发展部苏珊娜·沃瓦(Zuzana Vuova)女士(zuzana.vuova@un.org).

请在此下载2018 SG UNiLUGP手册。

请在此下载2018 SG UNiLUGP申请表。

请在此下载PPT模板1(城市挑战概念文件摘要)。

请在此下载PPT模板2(最佳城市实践)。

Training for city leaders

By on 05/04/2018

TRAINING FOR CITY LEADERS

Apply now to the Singapore – UN-HABITAT international capacity building programme: 27-31 August 2018 in Singapore

The 2nd edition of the International Leaders in Urban Governance Programme for Africa organized jointly by the Government of Singapore and UN-Habitat takes place from 27-31 August 2018 in Singapore.  Mayors, governors, heads of metropolitan regions and provincial governments, policy makers, decision-makers, senior urban practitioners and officials from rapidly urbanizing African cities are encouraged to apply. The inaugural programme in 2017 attracted 42 city leaders from 14 African cities.

The 5-day long urban governance programme seeks to strengthen the capacity of decision-makers in sustainable urbanization and improve knowledge on local finance, housing, urban planning and land management, mobility, the Sustainable Development Goals, the New Urban Agenda and Singapore’s Liveability Framework. The programme is oriented to problem-solving and provides an interactive learning experience that facilitates exchange of knowledge, best practices and peer-to-peer learning. Participants will get acquainted with Singapore’s urban transformation experience through technical visits and discussions with Singaporean experts.

In addition, participants will receive support in the formulation, development and follow-up of action plans on priority urban challenges for their respective cities. The programme will be enhanced by participation of mentors and practitioners from the Government of Singapore and UN-Habitat.

This year, the programme will be held simultaneously with the Africa Singapore Business Forum (ASBF) and the African High Level Ministerial Exchange Visit (AHLMEV), offering opportunities to strengthen ties and networks between Singapore and African countries, cities and business leaders.

The Government of Singapore will sponsor programme fees, accommodation, per diem, hospitalization insurance, local airport transfers, and daily transfers to and from the training venue for the duration of the programme. Participants will only be responsible for the costs of their return airfare and visa fees.

The programme will be conducted exclusively in English.

For further information on the programme and the list of eligible countries, please consult the programme brochure and application form.

To be considered, interested candidates should submit a completed application form and two completed PowerPoint presentations based on the attached templates to clarice_chow@mnd.gov.sg and nisha_sharda@mnd.gov.sg by 31 May 2018

For further clarification please contact Ms. Nisha Sharda, Assistant Director, Centre for Liveable Cities (nisha_sharda@mnd.gov.sg) or Ms. Zuzana Vuova, Capacity Development Unit, UN-Habitat (zuzana.vuova@un.org).

Download the 2018 SG UNiLUGP brochure here.

Download the 2018 SG UNiLUGP application form here.

Download the PowerPoint Template 1 (Urban Challenge Concept Paper Summary) here.

Download the PowerPoint Template 2 (Best Urban Practice) here.

Main Menu