.

亚洲城市的本地化可持续发展目标11:住房和棚户区改造的规划与实施

By on 2017-09-18

日期:20171115-20

申请截止日期:2017101

联合国人居署和IUTC(国际城市培训中心)十年来密切合作进行培训和能力建设。 下一个即将开展的培训可以为亚洲的高级管理人员、相关从业人员和决策者提供一个密集、有活力和丰富的学习环境。 该方案介绍《2030年议程》的可持续发展目标框架和可持续发展目标11在《新城市议程》及其实施手段中的本地化,特别侧重于计划外的城市化挑战。

在培训期间,通过讲座、案例研究、实践练习和对等交换,参训者将会了解非正规城市化的性质、规模和范围,分析经济适用房缺乏选择与出现城市贫民窟和非正规住区之间的关系。

该课程将使参训者能够提升其在政策、方法、战略和方案方面设计有效反应的能力,这一方面可以通过增加经济适用房供应的战略性政策来阻止贫民窟的形成和增加,另一方面通过全市贫民窟改造和城市再生战略来提高生活在综合贫民窟的人口的生活水平和条件。

课程大纲

Localizing the Sustainable Development Goal 11 in Asian Cities: planning and implementation of housing and slum upgrading

By on 09/18/2017

Dates: 15-20 November 2017

Deadline for applications: 1 October 2017

UN-Habitat and IUTC has been closely collaborating in training and capacity building for a decade. The next up-coming training offers an intensive, dynamic and rich learning environment for senior managers, practitioners and policy makers from Asia. The program introduces the Sustainable Development Goals framework of the Agenda 2030 and the localization of the SDG11, in the context of the New Urban Agenda and the means of its implementation, with a specific focus to the challenges of unplanned urbanization.

During the training period, participants will develop their understanding about the nature, scale and scope of informal urbanization and analyze the relationship between the lack of affordable housing options and the appearance of slums and informal settlements in their cities through lectures, case studies, practical exercises and peer-to-peer exchange.

The course will enable participants to develop their capacity to design effective responses in terms of policies, approaches, strategies and programmes that on one hand prevent the formation and multiplication of slums through strategic policies to boost the supply of affordable housing and on the other, improve the living standards and conditions of the population living in consolidated slums through citywide slum upgrading and urban regeneration strategies.

Course Outline

Download 1.73 MB 447 downloads

Application Form

Download 58.41 KB 315 downloads
Translate »
Main Menu