.

现在开始申请参加第八届气候适应与缓解年度住房研讨会:2018年9月3日-7日在荷兰举行

By on 2018-04-10

联合国人居署合作伙伴的决策者、高级管理人员以及政府高级官员获邀申请由阿卡迪斯公司与联合国人居署联合组织的第八届住房研讨会。 今年的住房研讨会将于 2018 9 3 日至 7 荷兰的阿姆斯特丹和鹿特丹举办。 重点是气候适应与缓解:城市面临的选择。应当考虑到的是,申请者最迟于 2018515将填妥的注册表格提交至如下邮箱zuzana.vuova@un.org。选定的参与者则需在 2018615日前将案例研究报告以幻灯片格式提交。

住房研讨会是一个为期一周的培训方案,与会者将在此获得知识、技巧和能力,以应对所在城市气候变化方面的挑战。与会者利用讲习班、案例研究以及荷兰重要现场的实地考察,在制定、发展和落实各自城市行动计划方面获得支持。

来自阿卡迪斯公司、联合国人居署、荷兰各市和鹿特丹伊拉斯谟大学住房和城市发展研究院的专家将参与此次研讨会。

住房研讨会举行期间(2018年9月2日晚至2018年9月7日上午),阿卡迪斯将负责课程费用、现场参观、膳食以及当地通勤费用。对于数量有限的无法自己承担机票费用的与会者,将根据具体情况以及联合国人居署的建议,为其提供国际旅行和住宿的赞助。请注意,相关选择具有竞争性,并且赞助数量有限。

关于培训计划和注册信息的更多内容,请参阅住房研讨会宣传册或者通过zuzana.vuova@un.org联系祖扎娜·乌欧娃(Zuzana Vuova)女士。

请下载关于住房研讨会的宣传册

请下载为与会者准备的注册表

Apply now for the 8th Annual Shelter Academy on Climate Adaptation and Mitigation: 3-7 September 2018 in the Netherlands

By on 04/10/2018

Decision-makers, senior managers, and senior government officials of UN HABITAT partners are invited to apply for the 8th Shelter Academy organized by Arcadis and UN Habitat. This year’s Shelter Academy will take place between the 3 – 7 September 2018 in Amsterdam and Rotterdam, the Netherlands, and will focus on climate adaptation and mitigation: options for cities. To be considered, applicants are required to send a completed registration form to zuzana.vuova@un.org no later than 15 May 2018. Selected participants will have to send their case study presentation in a PowerPoint format no later than 15 June 2018.

The Shelter Academy is a week-long training programme that will equip participants with the knowledge, skills and capacity to respond to urban challenges related to climate change in their cities. Drawing from the workshops, case studies, fieldtrips to key sites in the Netherlands, participants will receive support in the formulation, development and follow-up of action plans for their respective cities.

The workshop will be enhanced by the participation of experts from Arcadis, UN-Habitat, Dutch municipalities and the IHS-Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies of the Erasmus University in Rotterdam.

The costs of the lectures and site visits, meals and local transport will be covered by Arcadis for the duration of the Shelter Academy (from the evening of 2 September 2018 until the morning of 7 September 2018). For a limited number of participants who cannot fund the air tickets themselves, sponsorship for international travel and accommodation is available on a case-by-case basis and upon recommendation of UN-Habitat.  Please note that the selection is competitive and there is a limited number of sponsorships.

For further information on the programme and registration information, please consult the Shelter Academy brochure or contact Ms. Zuzana Vuova at zuzana.vuova@un.org.

Download the informative brochure about the Shelter Academy.

Download the registration form for the participants.

Main Menu